Thursday, October 17, 2013

Ten Ricky Huening Stories

Ten Ricky Huening Stories
Ten Ricky Huening Stories

The ten slice of life stories in this short story collection are about a young boy growing up and coming of age during the decade of the Sixties. Some of the stories are funny, some are sad and some may just make you think. Ten Ricky Huening Stories are semi-autobiographical stories all based on some event in the author’s life as a boy growing up in a southern Indiana farm.

I hope you enjoy this collection of stories and that some make you smile.

Available On:
Amazon Softbound
Barnes & Noble
Barnes and Noble Softbound
Google Play
Smashwords 20% Free Sample
Create Space - Softcover Book
© Mossy Feet Books 2015